Meet Our Team

Managers

Ken MacMaster

Ken MacMaster

Dealer Principal
kmacmaster@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200

Sara Snowden

Sara Snowden

General Manager
ssnowden@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200

26

Darin Smith

Sales Manager
dsmith@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 202

9

Jim Jenkins

Sales Manager
jjenkins@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 206

10

Jim Arnold

Sales Manager
jarnold@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 507

50

Dean Pulford

Service Manager
dean@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-0116 ext 302

43

Brad Walker

Parts Manager
icon (519) 455-0180 ext 314

Mike Vergilio

Mike Vergilio

Body Shop Manager
icon (519) 455-8811

 

Leanne Cronyn

Leanne Cronyn

Financial Services Manager
lcronyn@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 210

27

Rob Massa

Financial Services Manager
rmassa@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 216

27

Grace Langlois

Financial Services Manager
glanglois@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 270

27

Julio Carvalho

Financial Services Manager
jcarvalho@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 214

Sales

7

Duncan McColl

Sales Professional
dmccoll@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 212

25

Mark Rupoli

Sales Professional
mrupoli@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 235
icon (519) 902-1960 Cell-Direct

58

Karen Skinner

Sales Professional
kskinner@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 240

 

5

Chris Osadca

Sales Professional
chris@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 238

burt-steiner

Burt Steiner

Sales Professional
bsteiner@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 207

7

Joseph Phillips

Sales Professional
jphillips@macmaster.on.ca
icon(519) 455-6200 ext. 246
icon(519) 859-8908 – Cell Direct

23

Arcangelo Rossi

Sales Professional
arossi@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 236

sam-seede

R. Sam Seede

Fleet & Sales Professional
sseede@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 208

21

Al Fadel

Sales Professional
afadel@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 504

8

Lionel Swales

Sales Professional
lswales@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 505

Kim-Pisters

Kim Pisters

Sales Professional
kpisters@macmaster.on.ca
footer_phone_icon(519) 455-6200 Ext. 220
footer_phone_icon(226) 268-8520 - Cell Direct

Tom-Skinner

Tom Skinner

Sales Professional
tskinner@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 205
icon (519) 857-3531 Cell-Direct

Josh Staadegaard

Josh Staadegaard

Sales Professional
joshua@macmaster.on.ca
icon (519) 455-6200 ext 204

x